Check Availability by address:
Ways to order Ziply Fiber:

Ziply Fiber Internet Customer Reviews

Leave a review for Ziply Fiber Internet

Are you a current or former Ziply Fiber customer in a Ziply Fiber service area ? Share your experience to help other users.

*Please note we only publish reviews that are: helpful, relevant, and specific. When writing your review, please support your rating with specific, detailed reasoning. If you are experiencing issues with your router, call Ziply Fiber customer service directly for assistance.

Tech was Awesome

Debbie G on June 30, 2022

Had Ziply come to move my modem from one room to another. The technician was prompt, personable, and fixed things I didn't know could be fixed. They have been with the company for 17 years. Thanks.

Best internet ever!

Cory Holloway on December 08, 2021

I can't wrap my head around how anyone dislikes this company or its product. We made the switch from our old ISP about a year ago and have constantly been impressed. We had frequent service interruptions at night, would rarely get close to the speed we paid for, and often download throttled, as well as the data overage charges. I have yet to see a dip in download speed below 700mbps and have not once noticed a service interruption of more than 20 minutes. Installers arrived on time and were friendly and worked with me to find the best spot. Truly impressed all around.

Great service

Clyde And Lynn Franklin on March 10, 2021

We somehow lost all internet service (I still do not know why) but we called customer service and they had a technician come today. He had us back online in no time at all. He was friendly, professional, and competent. This has been a great experience. I feel so confident knowing when things go wrong, Ziply has our backs. Thanks!

Customer Service

Portia on January 26, 2021

Excellent customer service even when the customer is being difficult.

Works for me

Alan Peterman on September 27, 2020

No data caps, very fast uploads, good prices, and very negotiable. Fine installer and no pressure to use their router or equipment.

I've had them all, this one is the best

Viktor Kharlamov on September 15, 2020

Not sure about customer service, but the internet is great with the best speeds in town. Works consistently.

Excellent customer service

William Scudder on July 24, 2020

Just wanted to let you know our service tech, out of Pinehurst, ID, provided us with the best customer service. He did not give up on finding our problem with our phone line until it was resolved. The phone still works great.

About Our Ziply Fiber Customer Reviews

Ziply Fiber’s internet speed is a big part of its appeal. Since (as its name suggests) Ziply Fiber uses a fiber-optic internet network, it can achieve speeds that are generally out of reach for older and slower connection types like DSL. Fast connections are a frequent topic of discussion in positive reviews of Ziply Fiber, which — as of — account for percent of all reviews submitted to our database.

Ziply Fiber’s availability is limited to certain areas of the country (in the West and Northwest, for the most part). If you have access and are considering signing up, check for the best Ziply Fiber deals before committing!