Check Availability by address:
Ways to order Ziply Fiber:

Ziply Fiber Internet Customer Reviews

Leave a review for Ziply Fiber Internet

Are you a current or former Ziply Fiber customer in a Ziply Fiber service area ? Share your experience to help other users.

*Please note we only publish reviews that are: helpful, relevant, and specific. When writing your review, please support your rating with specific, detailed reasoning. If you are experiencing issues with your router, call Ziply Fiber customer service directly for assistance.

Good service, but terrible customer support

Gary on November 29, 2022

When my internet service went down a couple of weeks ago, I called Ziply tech support. The friendly rep got the details of the issue and promised a tech would be out the next day but no one ever showed up. I called again and this friendly second rep pledged a diagnostic test would be run on my line from the Ziply fiber office within 48 hours, and I would be called with results and details of what was found. This never happened. I called a third time and this rep, also very friendly, assured me a tech would be out in two days. On this THIRD try, a tech did actually arrive and quickly diagnosed the problem: all of my fiber equipment was obsolete! Evidently, Ziply had decided to stop supporting this older equipment and chose NOT to notify me of this important decision! Luckily, the tech was able to replace my equipment with newer components that Ziply deemed compatible and my internet is finally up and running again. Bottom line here: good technical performance, TERRIBLE customer support.

Very pleased!!

Sonja Austin on November 21, 2022

Had issues with intermittent wifi and phone noise. Contacted Ziply and a technician came out within the week. He was very knowledgeable and replaced my old modem and advised me to invest in a better phone system and now everything is working beautifully! Much appreciated!

Review

Serrina on September 26, 2022

Tech was always in contact with me and when we were able to get installed, he went above and beyond to make sure my service was good to go. He is very friendly and I felt very comfortable with him in my home. I would recommend their service to everyone.

Tech was Awesome

Debbie G on June 30, 2022

Had Ziply come to move my modem from one room to another. The technician was prompt, personable, and fixed things I didn't know could be fixed. They have been with the company for 17 years. Thanks.

Best internet ever!

Cory Holloway on December 08, 2021

I can't wrap my head around how anyone dislikes this company or its product. We made the switch from our old ISP about a year ago and have constantly been impressed. We had frequent service interruptions at night, would rarely get close to the speed we paid for, and often download throttled, as well as the data overage charges. I have yet to see a dip in download speed below 700mbps and have not once noticed a service interruption of more than 20 minutes. Installers arrived on time and were friendly and worked with me to find the best spot. Truly impressed all around.

Great service

Clyde And Lynn Franklin on March 10, 2021

We somehow lost all internet service (I still do not know why) but we called customer service and they had a technician come today. He had us back online in no time at all. He was friendly, professional, and competent. This has been a great experience. I feel so confident knowing when things go wrong, Ziply has our backs. Thanks!

Customer Service

Portia on January 26, 2021

Excellent customer service even when the customer is being difficult.

Works for me

Alan Peterman on September 27, 2020

No data caps, very fast uploads, good prices, and very negotiable. Fine installer and no pressure to use their router or equipment.

I've had them all, this one is the best

Viktor Kharlamov on September 15, 2020

Not sure about customer service, but the internet is great with the best speeds in town. Works consistently.

Excellent customer service

William Scudder on July 24, 2020

Just wanted to let you know our service tech, out of Pinehurst, ID, provided us with the best customer service. He did not give up on finding our problem with our phone line until it was resolved. The phone still works great.

About Our Ziply Fiber Customer Reviews

Ziply Fiber’s internet speed is a big part of its appeal. Since (as its name suggests) Ziply Fiber uses a fiber-optic internet network, it can achieve speeds that are generally out of reach for older and slower connection types like DSL. Fast connections are a frequent topic of discussion in positive reviews of Ziply Fiber, which — as of — account for percent of all reviews submitted to our database.

Ziply Fiber’s availability is limited to certain areas of the country (in the West and Northwest, for the most part). If you have access and are considering signing up, check for the best Ziply Fiber deals before committing!